Blog Subscription Form

 

Events and Webinars

View Past Webinars
Type
  • Events
  • Upcoming Webinars
Region
  • EMEA
  • USA
 
 
Upcoming Webinars

How Nordea Uses Data to Comply with Financial Regulations

  • May 31, 2017
  • 7am PST/10am EST/4pm CET 45 mins
  • Live Online Webinar

Complying with industry regulations is a deep-seated function for financial institutions, but the...

Register

 
Events

Infosys Confluence Conference

  • May 23-25, 2017
  • Moscone West - 47 Howard St, San Francisco, CA 94103

Trifacta is a general partner sponsor at the annual Infosys Confluence...

Register

 
Events

Real Business Intelligence Conference

  • July 11-12, 2017
  • MIT Tang Center, 70 Memorial Drive, Cambridge, MA 02142

Trifacta will be sponsoring the Real Business Intelligence Conference, organized by Dresner Advisory...

Learn More

 
Events

Strata + Hadoop World
New York

  • September 27-29, 2017
  • Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, 655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

Strata + Hadoop World is where cutting-edge science and new business fundamentals intersect—and merge....

Details coming soon

 
Events

Tableau Conference

  • October 10-14, 2017
  • Mandalay Bay, 3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Join Trifacta at Tableau Conference to learn more about the leading data wrangling solution for...

Learn More

 
Events

Big Data & Analytics Conference

  • November 7, 2017
  • 8:30am-2:00pm Paris
  • #Cloud Business Center, 10 bis, rue de 4 Septembre - 75002 Paris

  Trifacta will be sponsoring the Big Data Analytics Conference, organized by CXP Group. Attend our...

Learn More